Pictured: Honey Mooncie
Eat This Music
Eat This Music
Eat This Music for 17 June 2021

This week on Eat This Music there is some delicious new music from Go Freek & Ekoboy, Sumner, Peking Duk, Mint Simon, Pollena, Vandebilt, Lil Seyi, Nova Rose, Chelsea Warner, Natalie McCool, Honey Mooncie, Camille Trust, Lexi Mariah, Mackenzie Leighton, Brandon Alexander, Emotional Oranges, Daniel Etherton, Crystal Cities, Wynona, Nik Freitas, 45ACIDBABIES, Critter Cabal, Slothrust, Olive Featherstone, Aldous Harding, Mumble Tide, We Are The Catalyst and Seeyousoon.

You can find a playlist of all the songs played on this week’s program here and a selective list on Soundcloud here, and in the embed below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *