Monolink – Under Darkening Skies

K.Flay – Inside Voices

GEISTE – Retrogrades

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Butterfly 3000

Restless Leg – Dream Buffet

Olivia Morreale – Space Dreams

Tim Ayre – Modern Life

Sleater-Kinney – Path of Wellness

As if I wasn’t going to share Sleater-Kinney’s new album the moment I realised it was out. After having covered previous singles ‘Worry With You’, I had been anticipating their new album ever since. Well, now it is out, and it is 11 songs full of goodness.

Shrapnel – Alasitas

Ella Sweeney – Ella Sweeney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *