Category:

One minute and 28 seconds is all you need to enjoy a DZ Deathrays single and that’s all you get with the Brisbane band’s latest single, ‘Bad Influence’. A single that is in black-and-white, full of high energy and fast vibes with a satisfying climax – just as enjoyable as DZ Deathrays’ previous release ‘Shred for Summer‘.

DZ DEATHRAYS
AUSTRALIA & INTERNATIONAL TOUR DATES 2017

AUSTRALIA TOUR DATES:

Friday 29 December | The Falls Music And Arts Festival | Lorne, VIC
Saturday 30 December | The Falls Music And Arts Festival | Marion Bay, TAS
Sunday 31 December | The Falls Music And Arts Festival | Byron Bay, NSW
Saturday 6 January | The Falls Music And Arts Festival | Perth, WA
Thursday 25 January | Suncorp Stadium | Brisbane, QLD

INTERNATIONAL TOUR DATES:

Sunday 24 September | The Hope & Ruin | Brighton, UK
Monday 25 September | Hobos | Bridgend, UK
Tuesday 26 September | The Horn | St Albans, UK
Wednesday 27 September | Monarch | London, UK
Thursday 28 September | Camden Assembly | London, UK
Friday 29 September | Mcdaid’s | Le Havre, FR
Saturday 30 September | Mecanique Ondulatoire | Paris, FR
Sunday 1 October | Blue Shell | Cologne, GER
Tuesday 3 October | Naumanns | Leipzig, GER
Wednesday 4 October | Maze | Berlin, GER
Thursday 5 October | Headcrash | Hamburg, GER
Saturday 7 October | Play Festival – Muziekodroom | Hasselt, BE
Sunday 8 October | Sugar Factory | Amsterdam, NL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *