Don Broco are a four-piece out of the UK and the Bedford natives don’t make music videos, they make short films.

Coming off the release of fan favourite – and personal Eat This Music favourite – ‘Come Out To L.A.‘, Rob, Matt, Simon and Tom have combined the worlds of Mad Max and Game Of Thrones and infuse their ethos with a twist in their new single ‘Greatness‘.

Speaking on the chronology of Greatness, Don Broco’s lead singer Rob explains how the story “picks up 10 years after what went down in ‘Come Out To LA’ & ‘Technology’.”

“My cyborg self has been buried in the desert and the Earth has been decimated by aliens but luckily I have one ally left who’s got my back in this post-apocalyptic world,” Rob concludes.

To celebrate the release of their music, Don Broco have made an early announcement for a February tour of England, which will see the five-piece head on out from February 1st to 9th for seven shows.

1st | Victoria Warehouse | Manchester
2nd | Victoria Warehouse | Manchester
3rd | Pavillions | Plymouth
5th | CIA | Cardiff
7th | Usher Hall | Edinburgh
8th | Motorpoint Arena | Nottingham
9th | Wembley Arena | London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *