Category:

Two of Australia’s brightest talents Meg Mac and Dan Sultan have come together to bring their vocal expertise to a rework of ‘Reaction‘; as part of Dan Sultan’s collaborative EP ‘Killer Under A Blood Moon‘, out May 18.

Dan Sultan - Killer Solo Tour

Fri 20 Apr | Memo Music Hall | St Kilda, VIC | SOLD OUT!
Sat 21 Apr | Memo Music Hall | St Kilda, VIC | SOLD OUT!
Sun 22 Apr| Memo Music Hall | St Kilda, VIC
Thu 26 Apr | The Spiegeltent | Wollongong, NSW
Fri 27 Apr | Blue Mountains Theatre & Cultural Hub | Blue Mountains, NSW
Sat 28 Apr | The Spiegeltent | Canberra, ACT
Sun 29 Apr | Milton Theatre | Milton, NSW | SOLD OUT!
Wed 2 May | Sydney Opera House – Studio | Sydney, NSW
Thu 3 May | Sydney Opera House – Studio | Sydney, NSW
Fri 4 May | Milton Theatre | Milton, NSW | SOLD OUT!
Fri 11 May | Gpac – Drama Theatre | Geelong, VIC
Fri 18 May | The Cardinia Cultural Centre | Cardinia, VIC
Sat 19 May | The Memo | Healesville, VIC | SOLD OUT!
Sat 26 May | Darwin Entertainment Centre – Playhouse | Darwin, NT
Sat 2 Jun |Tanks Art Centre | Cairns, QLD
Fri 8 Jun | Wagga Wagga Civic Centre | Wagga Wagga, NSW
Thu 14 Jun | Old Museum Concert Hall | Brisbane, QLD
Fri 15 Jun | The J Theatre | Noosa, QLD
Sat 16 Jun | Redland Performing Arts Centre | Redland, QLD
Sun 17 Jun | Brunswick Picture House | Brunswick Heads, NSW
Wed 20 Jun | Jetty Memorial Theatre | Coffs Harbour, NSW
Thu 21 Jun | Capitol Theatre | Tamworth, NSW
Fri 22 Jun | Laycock Street Theatre | Gosford, NSW
Sat 23 Jun | Long Point Vineyard | Port Macquarie, NSW
Thu 28 Jun | Knox Community Arts Centre | Bayswater, VIC
Fri 29 Jun | The Capital | Bendigo, VIC
Sat 30 Jun | Queenscliff Town Hall | Queenscliff, VIC
Thu 5 Jul | Sooki Lounge | Belgrave, VIC
Fri 6 Jul | Horsham Town Hall | Horsham, VIC
Sat 7 Jul | The Gov | Adelaide, SA
Thu 12 Jul | Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre – The Cube | Bunbury, WA
Fri 13 Jul | Settler’s Tavern | Margaret River, WA
Sat 14 Jul | Fly By Night Club – Victoria Hall | Fremantle, WA
Sun 15 Jul | Queens Park Theatre | Geraldton, WA
Wed 18 Jul | Carnarvon Civic Centre – Camel Lane Theatre | Carnarvon, WA
Fri 20 Jul | Red Earth Arts Precinct | Karratha, WA
Sat 21 Jul | Matt Dann Theatre | Port Headland, WA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *