Eat This Music for 16 September 2020

This week on Eat This Music I have new music from Ashwarya, Flynn, Cody Feechan, James Humphrys, Kyd the Band, Summer Heart, Pirra, Maddi Jane, Lucas Nord, Erich Mrak, Halogen, Botter, Jeen, Lord Charles, Malka & Lau.ra, Django Django, HMS Morris, Johan Kull, Ironess, Lucia & The Best Boys, Raven Artson, Grenade Jumper, The Mercy Kills, Skegss, Okay Dane, The Trusted, Bob Mould, Emily Edrosa, Spunsugar, Hell Boulevard, The Messenger Birds, Prema777 & Nitty Scott and Sophiya.

You can find a playlist of all the songs played on this week’s program here: and selective list of songs on Soundcloud here: