Eat This Music for 13 May 2020

This week on Eat This Music I have new music from Dave Winnel, Josh Charm & Gil Glaze, Mike Mago & Kelli-Leigh, Ninajirachi, TRIKKI & Joseph Challoub, Synapson, Bongeziwe Mabanla, Doolie, Betta Lemme, NZCA Lines, Caroline Renezeder, Eden, Obylx, Two Another, Henry Green, Andreya Triana, Miya Miya, Arlo Parks, Benee, Bby Ivy, Sam Sun, Gordi, Minchatter, Louis Culture, Drest, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Alex The Astronaut, George Mills, Percy, Primes, Haig, Prysm, Verticoli, Drool, Shit Tinnies and Sleaford Mods.

You can find a playlist of the program here: and on Soundcloud here: