Eat This Music for 10 September 2020

This week on Eat This Music I have new music from Felix Cartal, Fresh Luck, Velocet, Olivia Lunny, Stats, Joel Corry & MNEK & Vintage Culture & Fancy Inc., Edens Back, Dagny, Camie Llano, Ronnie Watts, Platone, Anna Straker & Gabrielle Aplin, Jessica Faroe, Novaa, Shuko & Nia Wyn & Kinkai, The Phoenix Foundation (pictured), Ani Glass, Serenity Lynn, Helena Deland, Memphis LK & Tame Impala, Molly., Myxi Bun, I Don’t Know How But They Found Me, Jon Reynolds & The Aches, Beddy Rays, A Swift Farewell, Floorbird, Octopus Montage, Department., Frankie and The Struds, Future Radio, Body Double, Ben Woods & The Bad Ideas, Minatore, Ora Violet and iiiCONIC.

You can find a list of all the songs played on the program here: and a selective list of songs on Soundcloud here:

Related articles:
– Beddy Rays touch on speaking out in their new single, ‘Better Weather’:
– The Phoenix Foundation touch on real connections in their new single:
– A Swift Farewell explore destructive habits and feelings of letting yourself down in their new single:
– Eat This Song of the Day: ‘The Futurist’ by Novaa:
– Eat This Song of the Day: ‘It’s Only A Heartbreak’ by DAGNY:
– Eat This Song of the Day: ‘Ready To Die’ by Body Double: