Caution: Thieves release a new taste of what’s to come from their forthcoming EP Songs from the Great Divide

Melbourne based Hardcore band, Caution: Thieves, have released their all-new single, ‘Years on the Precipice’ which is off their forthcoming EP, ‘Songs from the Great Divide’, which is scheduled for release on Friday, 31 March. According to Caution: Thieves’ vocalist Nicholas Simonsen, the new single is about the need to move forward rather than holding […]