‘Almost Everything’ – Self Talk



  1. Little Song
  2. Beside Dictionary
  3. Old Habits
  4. Good For Nothing
  5. Skin
  6. Origami

Self Talk are an indie/rock band from Melbourne and today they have released their much anticipated second EP ‘Almost Everything’, which essentially features six more tracks that showcases why the Melbourne four-piece are one of the best acts out of the state right now.

Having given fans a taste of the EP with the releases of ‘Bedside Dictionary‘ and ‘Old Habits‘ in July and April, Self Talk continued to showcases their trademark quick, furious and strong vocal range from front-woman Stacey.

From Little Song’s slow build to Bedside Dictionary, Old Habit and Good For Nothing’s fast paced action, to Origami’s slow ending melody – this is a solid EP that offers more of that tightly made indie rock light-hearted goodness Self Talk have become known for.