‘Common Ground’ – Above & Beyond



  1. The Inconsistency Principle
  2. My Own Hymn (feat. Zoe Johnston)
  3. Northern Soul (feat. Richard Bedford)
  4. Naked (feat. Justine Suissa)
  5. Sahara Love (feat. Zoe Johnston)
  6. Happiness Amplified (feat. Richard Bedford)
  7. Is It Love? (1001)
  8. Cold Feet (feat. Justine Suissa)
  9. Tightrope (feat. Marty Longstaff)
  10. Alright Now (feat. Justin Suissa)
  11. Bittersweet & Blue (feat. Richard Bedford)
  12. Always (feat. Zoe Johnston)
  13. Common Ground

Common Ground‘ is the follow up to 2015’s Grammy nominated “We Are All We Need” by British trio Above & Beyond and features prominent anthems, ‘Northern Soul’ featuring Richard Bedford and ‘My Own Hymn’, one of three tracks on Common Ground to feature Zoë Johnston.

Offering a solid mix of pop, dance and electronic vibes the trio have become known for since the release of their first album Tri-State back in 2006, Jono, Paavo and Tony have put together another solid album – sixth overall – with the use of their intense synth-waves, bouncy beats, strong vocal performances from their collaborators and the big feel-good party atmosphere they continue to create through their tracks.

Naked, Northern Soul, Happiness Amplified, Alright Now and many others are standouts of the album – which make choosing just one song as a favourite very hard.

Above & Beyond‘s sixth studio album ‘Common Ground‘ is now out via Anjunabeats.