Tickets for Zoo Twilights at Melbourne Zoo 2018 are on sale now and while shows featuring The Cat Empire (second show added), Ben Folds (second show added) and Neil & Liam Finn (second show added) are already sold out, you still have a chance to head on out to Melbourne Zoo and see The Tesky Brothers (with Saskwatch), Cut Copy (with special guests), Sunnyboys (with Painters and Dockers), The Preatures (with Ali Barter), Hiatus Kaiyote (with Harvey Sutherland), Jet (with Spazzys), Grizzy Bear and Kate Miller-Heike with a string quartet (with Odette).

ZOO TWILIGHTS AT MELBOURNE ZOO 2018
Every weekend from Friday 26 January – Saturday 10 March 2018

Tickets are on sale now from zootwilights.org.au

Friday 26 January – THE TESKEY BROTHERS, supported by Saskwatch
Saturday 27 January – CUT COPY, with special guests
Friday 2 February – SUNNYBOYS, supported by Painters and Dockers
Saturday 3 February – THE CAT EMPIRE, supported by Allysha Joy SOLD OUT
Sunday 4 February – THE CAT EMPIRE, supported by Allysha Joy SECOND SHOW ADDED
Friday 9 February – THE PREATURES, supported by Ali Barter
Saturday 10 February – ROCKWIZ LIVE!
Friday 16 February – BEN FOLDS, supported by Lucy Rose SOLD OUT
Saturday 17 February – BEN FOLDS, supported by Lucy Rose SECOND SHOW ADDED
Friday 23 February – NEIL & LIAM FINN, with special guests SECOND SHOW ADDED
Saturday 24 February – NEIL & LIAM FINN, with special guests SOLD OUT
Friday 2 March – HIATUS KAIYOTE and Harvey Sutherland
Saturday 3 March – JET, supported by Spazzys
Friday 9 March – GRIZZLY BEAR, with special guests
Saturday 10 March – KATE MILLER-HEIDKE WITH STRING QUARTET, supported by Odette

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *