Moody Beach, Rackett, Mere Women, Hair Die and more front Rice Is Nice Mixtape 4

Rice Is Night has put out their fourth mixtape, featuring 15 of the best up and coming and notable talented artists and bands in the Australian music scene right now.

With (in no particular order): Mere Women, Wet Lips, Pleasure Symbols, Rackett, Red Red Krovvy, No Sister, Heart Beach, Heat Wave, Hair Die, Spotting, Moody Beach, Nerve Quakes, Ultra Material, Whalehouse & Wives fronting the mixtape; all proceeds from sales go to the National Justice Project, which is a non-profit organisation that fights for human rights and provides legal support for the Australian population, including indigenous Australians and asylum seekers.

To celebrate the release of the mixtape (including the physical cassette), Rice Is Nice is putting on a free launch party at King Street Crawl on Sunday September 10 at Miss Peaches.

For the little price of $10 (and a free gig), you get a mixtape full of sick music from some great talented people and you get to give to those that need it more than you do. $10 is a big difference to some people.

Have a taste of the mixtape below and pre-order here.

Share this delicious song :

More Posts

Leave a Reply