Australian Blues-rock legends Chase The Sun celebrate 10th anniversary, drop new single and announce 11-show tour

Over the last decade, Australian Blues-rock band Chase The Sun have been at the forefront of the Australian blues scene, developing and creation some of the best Blues music in the country.

This year marks the 10th year anniversary of the band and to celebrate, the band recently released a their new single ‘Ain’t No Love’ and announced a whole bunch of tour dates throughout Australia to celebrate the new single, their 10th year and their forthcoming album.

Blending together their signature mix of loud guitar blues, hard funk and 70’s southern rock vibes, Chase The Sun have managed to put together another strong entry into their already well-respected array of songs.

Friday 18th August
The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, NSW
8:00pm
$20 + BF presale, $23 door
Tickets: http://brassmonkey.com.au/events/chase-the-sun-3/

Saturday 19th August
The Windsor Leagues Club, Windsor, NSW
Doors: 7:30pm
Free entry

Friday 25th August
Solbar, Maroochydore, QLD
with special guests Los Laws
8:00pm
$15
Tickets: https://solbar.oztix.com.au/Default.aspx?Event=75628

Saturday 26th August
The Sound Lounge, Currumbin, QLD
With special guests Hobo Magic
$20 + BF presale, $25 door
Tickets: https://soundlounge.com.au/checkout/62919/

Friday 1st September
Leadbelly, Newtown, NSW
$22 + BF, $25 door
8:00pm
Tickets: http://theleadbelly.com.au/whats-on/2017/9/1/chase-the-sun

Saturday 2nd September
The Stag and Hunter, Newcastle, NSW
$15 + BF presale, $20 door
Tickets: http://stagandhunter.com.au/

Tuesday 5th – Thursday 7th September
Smiggins Hotel, Smiggin Holes, NSW
Free entry

Friday 8th September
The Harmonie German Club, Canberra, ACT
$22 door, $15 Canberra Blues Society members
8:00pm
Tickets: http://harmonieclub.com.au/events/chase-the-sun.aspx

Saturday 9th September
Beaches, Thirroul, NSW
Free entry
8:00pm

Friday 15th September
The Old Manly Boatshed
$10 on the door
9:00pm

Saturday 23rd September
The Port Macquarie Beer and Cider Festival
Tickets and info: http://www.portmacbeerandciderfestival.com/

Share this delicious song :

More Posts

Leave a Reply