Author: Category: Australia, News, SingleTag: ,

The fact Nina Las Vegas has time to create music while also DJing, producing other people’s music, running her own record label; while also getting ready for a 14-show tour throughout North America and Europe is amazing in its own right, however, somehow, Nina has found time to release a her single ‘Freeze’.

Having previously released ‘Deserts‘ back in May, Nina Las Vegas has returned with another single that showcases more of what fans have come to like about this electronic DJ/artist/record producer and the mix of her trademark big bouncy anthem sounding beats, bass drops, synths, keys and the lack of vocals – which works well within this new three minute and 41 second offering.

Speaking on the new single, Nina noted the reasoning behind the new single was due to the fact she – as someone – “who plays out in clubs regularly,” finds it “hard to find dance music that is still tough yet not too bro-y.”

“It’s one of the main reasons I started NLV Records and release tracks like Freeze, which I’m incredibly proud of!”

Whether you like your dance, electronic, house or loud DJ sets, this new Nina Las Vegas single is for you.

Nina will be touring throughout North America & Europe this July & August.

Tickets from:
www.ninalasvegas.com

North America
Tue July 25 – Floyd, Miami FL
Wed July 26 – Flash, Washington DC
Thu July 27 – Coda, Philadelphia PA
Fri July 28 – NewSpeak, Montreal, QC
Sat July 29 – Knockdown Center, Brooklyn NY
Mon July 31 – Maxx Fish Lounge & Bar, Whistler BC
Wed August 2 – Q Nightclub, Seattle WA
Fri August 4 – 1015 Folsom, San Francisco CA
Sat August 5 – HARD Summer Festival, Fontana CA

Europe
Wed August 9 – Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh UK
Fri August 11 – Blaa, Oslo NOR
Sat August 12 – Sunblast Festival, Ternerife Island, Spain
Fri August 18 – Ace Hotel, London UK
Sat August 19 – Chalet, Berlin DE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *