The new kid in town, Collective Artists, have released the first round of signings for their new agency, which will see the agency by Agent and General Manager, Rebecca Young, represent artists throughout Australia, New Zealand and Asia as part of the Inertia Group of companies.

More than 20 Australian artists have been announced from the first round of signings, including (alphabetically) Ali Barter, Body Type, City Calm Down, Fan Girl, Fraser A. Gorman, GL, Hazel English, Hot Spot, Husky, Jen Cloher, Jeremy Neale, Kucka, Manu Crooks, Milwaukee Banks, Nick Hill, Pearls, Ryland Rose, Sarah Blasko, Saskwatch, Teischa, Tia Gostelow, Tigertown, Velociraptor and Yuma X.

Agency head Rebecca noted how “thrilled she was to “unveil the first handful of signings,” as she went into more detail about working with the artists.

“In teaming with storied artists like Sarah Blasko, breakthroughs like City Calm Down and exciting new voices in KUČKA and Ali Barter, Collective Artists has assembled a dynamic repertoire to demonstrate our dedication to carefully cultivating and sustaining careers for the long-term.”

Make sure to follow Collective Artists on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter for more artist and tour announcements in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *