Essex, UK, pop-rock four-piece, Tigress are kicking off 2017 with a new single and details of their forthcoming EP, ‘Like It Is’, due out for release 12 May via England-based record label LAB Records.

Prior to the news of their forthcoming EP, Tigress released a single called ‘Power Lines‘, which was well-received by the music industry locally and abroad. With time passing by and as we are about to hit the third month of 2017, Tigress has released the news of their forthcoming album, and also the news of a new single.

Tigress’ new EP will feature – including ‘Headaches’, ‘Shockwave’, ‘Temper, Temper’ and their new single ‘Give Me a Chance’ and their past single ‘Power Lines’ – which will showcase the group’s effort in music making over the course of the five-track EP.

The first taste of the new EP will officially be released on 17 March with a music video for the above mentioned single, however, until then, you can have a listen back to Power Lines below.

Tigress are Katy (Vocals), Tom (rhythm guitar), Sean (lead guitar), Jack (Bass) and Josh (drums) and their forthcoming EP, ‘Like It Is’, is due out 12 May via LAB Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *