The Brow Release New Single and Welcome New Member

The Brow are a seven piece group from Perth, and while seven is a big number for a group, they also recently welcome another member to the group, their newest member Talia Hart, and she is the strong female vocals of the group.

The group currently consists of Nicholas Owen (aka NDORSE) – Production, Raps, Keys; Ben Fear (aka Rogue Scholar) – Raps, Guitar; Talia Hart – Vocals; ‘Krazy’, Karri Harper-Meredith – Trombone; Sam ‘Flix’ Timmerman – Trumpet; Josh ‘The King’ Terlick – Bass and Josh Ellis – Production, Drums.

You can listen to The Brow’s new track below:

With this new track, The Brow have also announced a couple of dates they will be going on throughout October to December in Rosemount, Leederville, Pinjarra, Fremantle, and Northbridge.


Friday, 21 October 2016 – Sex On Toast support – Rosemount Hotel
Friday, 18 November 2016 – Circles Video Launch – Babushka, Leederville
Sunday, 4 December 2016 – Disconnect Festival – Pinjarra
Thursday, 8 December 2016 – Dubarray support – Mojos, Fremantle
Friday, 16 December 2016 – Headline Oddfellow – Fremantle
Saturday, 17 December 2016 – Headline – Settlers Tavern
Sunday, 18 December 2016 – Drapht support Live at the Orchard – Northbridge

Share this delicious song :

More Posts

Leave a Reply