St. Jerome’s Laneway Festival aka Laneway Festival is on for another year from January 21, 2017-February 4, 2017. Covering Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Fremantle, Auckland, and Singapore!

And a whole bunch of artists has been named, featuring – in alphabetical order – the likes of A.B. Original, AURORA, Baro, Bob Moses, Camp Cope, Car Seat Headrest, Clams Casino, Ecca Vandal, Fascinator, Floating Points, Flyying Colours, Gang of Youths, GL, Glass Animals, Jagwar Ma, Jess Kent, Julia Jacklin, Koi Child, Luca Brasi, Mick Jenkins, Mr. Carmack, NAO, Nicholas Allbrook, Nick Murphy, Roland Tings, Sampa The Great, Tame Impala, Tash Sultana, The Julie Ruin, Tourist, Tycho, White Lung and Whitney; just to name a few!

While this is the full list of names, their are a couple of stipulations:

– Baro, Ecca Vandal, and Flyying Colours will only performing in Melbourne;
– Camp Cope, GL and Julia Jacklin are performing in every city besides Fremantle;
– And Floating Points, Nick Murphy and Tame Impala will not be doing any sideshows.

Tickets go on sale to the general public at 9am (local time) on Wednesday 21 September via our website and in-store at General Pants. Find your local store here.

Please head on over to Laneway Festival’s website for more.

2 thoughts on “Laneway Festival 2017 Line-up Announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *