Hoops Release Debut Single and Announce Debut Self-titled EP – Out August 26

Hoops – Drew Auscherman (vox, guitar), Kevin Krauter (vox, bass), Keagan Beresford (vox, keys, guitar), and James Harris (drums) – is a four-piece band from Bloomington, Indiana and, today, they have announced the release of their debut self-titled EP. The announcement comes with with the release of their first single called ‘Cool 2′ – an infectious tune packed with lo-fi vocals and jangly guitars. The self-titled EP – which Hoops self-recorded, produced and mixed – will be out on August 26th on Fat Possum Records via Inertia Music in Australia.

Hoops’ debut self-titled EP will consist of five songs, which you can listen to one of them below.

Hoops EP is August 26 on Fat Possum Records via Inertia. Pre-order here: https://inertia.lnk.to/Hoops

Want to get to know Hoops? Head on over to their Website, Facebook and Twitter profiles for more.

You can listen to Hoops’ ‘Cool 2’ for yourself below:

Share this delicious song :

More Posts

Leave a Reply